How can I make sure my results can only be seen by people I choose?

Choosing to share your data is your choice and your choice only! Your data cannot be viewed by anyone else without your consent and approval. For someone to see your data, you would have to invite them and select the areas that you would like to share with them, i.e. your reports, your action items, and/or your journal. Each one can be selected individually depending on how much you would like to share with each connection.

Feedback and Knowledge Base